Company Introduction

Established in 1985, Dalian Jinshan Marine Products Co.,Ltd focused on domestic and international market and expanded continuously during these years. Now the company’s business ranges from aquaculture, Marine product processing, storage and logistics, to international labor cooperation, international trade and human resources service.

The company is located in the Dagushan peninsula of Dalian Economic and Technology Development Zone, with an factory area of 75,000 square meters, and 12,000 mu of aquaculture area on the sea. Child companies including sea weed processing factory, fish and shellfish  processing factory, Jinshan Aquaculture Company, Jinhai Logistics Co.,Ltd, and Jinshan Human Resources Service Company etc.

The company was elected Main Industrial Leading company in Liaoning Province, and “Civilized Company”, “Star Company”, “Leading Fishing Company” etc by the province and Dalian city for years. The registered brand “Jinshan” was elected famous brand of the Liaoning Province and  marine product with the brand “Jinshan” was honored “Green Food” in China. The company also complies with ISO 9001 and HACCP standard.

公司介绍

大连金山水产有限公司于1985年成立以来,公司立足国内、外市场,经营规模不断扩大。目前,公司业务涉及水产养殖、水产加工、仓储物流、国际劳务合作、进出口贸易及人力资源服务等领域。

公司位于大连经济技术开发区大孤山半岛,占地面积75000平方米,海水养殖面积12000亩,公司下设海藻加工厂、鱼贝加工厂、金山养殖场、金海物流有限公司、金山人力资源服务公司等子公司。

公司现为辽宁省重点产业化龙头企业,连年被省、市授予“文明单位”、“明星企业”、“渔业先进企业”等称号。公司“金山”牌商标被评为辽宁省著名商标。公司生产的“金山”牌系列水产品被评为中国绿色食品。公司已获得ISO9001质量体系认证、HACCP体系验证。